More on “Beautiful Forevers” and poverty

I can’t help myself.  I get into these nonfiction books and suddenly I have this overwhelming need to research deeper into the subject.  This one is no exception.  If you would like more information I encourage you to look at the author’s website on the book.  A good Q&A page is there along with photos and a short video.  But I want more.  Here’s a few links that are not on the post about the book plus lastly an article on poverty in America. The video interview on NDTV is good!     **Boo’s book is mentioned



Leave a Reply

